2017 Class & Events Schedule is Published!!!

By | January 2, 2017

I’ve kept some things the same and added some new ones.  Hope you like the 2017 lineup!  Looking forward to a very creative year with you.

 January

>Catalog Kickoff Party!!!  Saturday, January 21, come anytime between 10 – 1pm, RSVP required, free event. Play with the new Catalog products and enjoy all the Sale-a-bration benefits.  Bring some friends to see how much happiness rubber stamps can make you.
>Valentine Cards & Treats, Thursday, January 26 at 10 am and Friday, January 27 at 10 am and 7 pm, $25, RSVP by noon Wed 1/25.
>Two Card Technique Tuesday, Tuesday, January 31 at 6:30 pm, $10, RSVP by noon Mon. 1/30.

February

>Norwell Council on Aging Valentine Class, Thursday, February 2 at 10 am.
>Watercoloring Class, Thursday, February 9 at 10 am and Friday, February 10 at 10 am and 7 pm, $45, RSVP by Friday, Feb. 3 (firm).  Fee includes: own set of new SU Watercolor Pencils, one Aqua Painter, one Blender Pen, case, technique page & cards.  (Bring your own SU watercolor pencils, aqua painter, blender pen and class fee is $20).
>Two Card Technique Tuesday, Tuesday, February 21 at 6:30 pm, $10, RSVP by noon Mon. 2/20.

March

>Birthday Cards & Tags, Thursday, March 2 at 10 am and Friday, March 3 at 10 am and 7 pm, $25, RSVP by noon Wed 3/1.
>Quick & Easy (but beautiful) Cards, Saturday March 11.  You choose to come at 9:30 or noon.  $25 for 6 cards.  You choose your own sentiments: happy birthday, thank you, congrats to you or hello to you.  RSVP by noon Friday 3/10.
>Two Card Technique Tuesday, Tuesday, March 14 at 6:30 pm, $10, RSVP by noon Mon. 3/13.
>Open Studio, Saturday, March 25.  Come anytime between 9 am – 4 pm, $5.  Bring your own projects to work on and use my stamps, inks, punches and Big Shot.  Card stock available for 40 cents a sheet.  RSVP by Friday 3/24.

April

>Easter Cards & Treats, Thursday, April 6 at 10 am and Friday, April 7 at 10 am and 7 pm, $25.  RSVP by noon Wed 4/5.
>Two Card Technique Tuesday, Tuesday, April 18 at 6:30 pm, $10, RSVP by noon Mon. 4/17.
>Dragonfly Dreams Class, Thursday, April 27 at 10 am and Friday, April 28 at 10 am and 7 pm.  RSVP by noon Wed 4/26.  This class will feature the Dragonfly Dreams stamp set.
Don’t forget to plan your own party or private class – contact me today to reserve your spot.  My house or yours. 
**You will need to bring your own adhesive to all classes.  I have new adhesive products for you to purchase at class if needed.  I will send a list of what you will need to bring with my confirmation email prior to class.
Cancellation policy:  If you need to cancel with less than 48 hours until card-class time, you will still need to pay the class fee.  However, I will complete the cards for you.  Once the project kits are ordered, there is no cancellation refund.  If you can’t make the class, we can figure out a time to get together or I can do the stamping for you and you can complete at home.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *